Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!



About me

If there is one word to characterize myself, it would be . I am interested in everything surrounding me. I value friendship very much and I always try to help my friends. I consider myself being an unbiased person capable to keep my individuality in spite of any other influences.

Hobbies and interests

I have many interests. I like active way of life, so my favourite kinds of sports are skydiving, volleyball, badminton and tennis. I enjoy going to the skating-rink and attending a swimming pool. I like to read classical literature and I am keen on music. I enjoy spending warm summer evenings on the sea shore and romantic dinners. I like to cook and I will be glad to do it for somebody. And sport dancing really helps me to stay in a good shape.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 50 y.o I am searching for a serious man who is interested in family, having children and marriage. I need a tender, generous and patient person with the sense of humour. I am looking for a kind, honest, strong and gentle man who will be at the same time my friend, my lover and my partner.

  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Elena understands languages • English (Fluent)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Feb 09, 1983  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorlight brown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Orthodox

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University
  • Profession: Teacher