Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!



About me

I would not like to boast but I would say that I have a nice character. If one needs something, he can tell me that and I will try to do my best to help him. I am kind, gentle, caring and reliable. I like to read very much.

Hobbies and interests

When I have some free time, I listen to quiet music or sit on the sofa with a book. I like to cook, especially Ukrainian dishes. Going outdoors is also very important for me and I like it very much. I have a wonderful rest when I go out of the town with my friends.

Looking For Men Type:

48 - 62 y.o I would like to meet a man of my dreams. It is not important if he he is not ideal. Just to be attentive to me, caring and loving, with a romantic heart and be ready to give a hand when I need it will be enough.

  • On-line chat with Valentina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Valentina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Jul 26, 1972  
  • Height: 5'1" (156 cm)

    Weight:107lb (49 kg) 

  • Hair colorlight brown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 1992
  • Smokeno


  • Education: College
  • Profession: Shop-assistant
  • Occupation: Shop-assistant