Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!



About me

I am a sociable person. I am fond of life from its different sides. Im interested in culture of different people. I am joyful, optimistic and communicative person. I am romantic and charming lady. I believe in love and in romantic relations for all life. I always try to be myself.

Hobbies and interests

I like spontaneous decisions and traveling. I enjoy communication with different people. I like animals and nature.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 60 y.o I would like to find a man with whom I would feel comfortable and safe. I want to see kindness, loyalty and open heart in him. I would like to find a man with whom I can feel that I am the only one and that I am desired and loved.

  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Elena understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Feb 09, 1986  
  • Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

    Weight:127lb (58 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Orthodox

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: school
  • Profession: merchandise, seller -consultant