Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!



About me

I am good educated and family oriented Lady with healthy life style and easy going. I am independent and open minded for communication. I take part in charity and adore animals. I come on this site with serious interest and wish to find a man for future. I have no time and possibility for games and something else. Please, don't keep my time and don't spend your's, if you have other interests of mine.

Hobbies and interests

I adore sport. That is why I visit a gym few times per week! Especially big tennis and SPA! Also (by the way) I adore riding horses and to watch Top Gir

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o I dream to find not specially man. I dream to find usual but perfect for me. I wish him to be independent and family oriented. Fun for communication and easy going. Who will have a strong character but kind heart and crystal soul. Who liked animals and don't mind about taking part in charity.

  • On-line chat with Aleksandra is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Aleksandra understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Aug 18, 1981  
  • Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorblond

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: University
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: photographer