Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!



About me

I'm a grown woman with not small experience in life; I'm kind, cheerful, caring. I love the order in all around me, not only in things. I can describe myself ambitious, a lover of experiments, surprises and interesting things. I think that my bad trait in the character is naivety. I can't learn how to filter my communication, and share relevant and not the right people.

Hobbies and interests

Of course there is not enough time for all, but my favorite thing is my occupation - is to ride a bike. I also really like to relax with friends on the nature in the woods not far from home. Sometimes want to passively relax, lie down on the couch to read a book or watch a good melodrama.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 55 y.o I see my man as being a person, he is a decent, educated, caring, purposeful. He must always and everywhere to be honest with me, he knew how to love and appreciate.

  • On-line chat with Marina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Marina understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Feb 09, 1972  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:136lb (62 kg) 

  • Hair colorlight brown

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 1997
  • Smokeno


  • Education: secondary techn
  • Profession: instrumentation fitter (mechanic)
  • Occupation: hairdresser