Copyright © 1st Russian Bride
2006-2018. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2018

Tat'yana

Information

About me

I am a good sensual, energetic, positive and romantic woman. My friends consider me sincere and very kind with a good sense of humor. I am gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. And if I get the same response I can give all my sincere love in return.

Hobbies and interests

I like getting new experience, meeting new interesting people, that is why I prefer an active lifestyle. I adore traveling, visiting beautiful places, studying the culture of other countries, it is very interesting and informative. Sports is also an integral part of my life. I really enjoy running, cycling, attending the gym and doing gymnastics. Besides, I am fond of cooking, aviation and cars.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 60 y.o No matter how strong a woman is, she expects her man to be stronger than she, not to restrict her freedom, but to give her the right to be weak. A real man is brief in words and unlimited in his actions. There is one short parable that I really like: One day they asked a wise old man. Why does a woman have headaches so often? The elder answered truthfully. Only from weak men a woman has a headache. From strong, real men - she's spinning. A man who has a mind and a sense of humor in harmony. A man who appreciates and respects a woman, one who is able to love and provide for his family.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Tat'yana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineDec 17, 2018 4:30

Tat'yana understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 03, 1987  
  • Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

    Weight:103lb (47 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: higher education
  • Profession: Engineer of railway transport proce
  • Occupation: temporarily I don't work, I am engaged in myself.