Copyright © 1st Russian Bride
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
Action 2019

Yuliya

Information

About me

I am honest and direct. I help people and I love animals. I keep my promises and do not waste my words. I am interested in traveling and exploring new places. I am a very family-oriented, active and very romantic person.

Hobbies and interests

I prefer to engage in active sports and different kinds of activities. I like getting together with my family, having fun with my friends. I also like cooking and finding new recipes of tasty dishes. I love animals very much, especially cats. I dream that me and my husband will understand each other and will live an honest life together. I also enjoy traveling. I have been to quite a few countries, but I would like to see the whole world.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 75 y.o I want to find a caring, strong and supportive man. It would be great to help each other in everything. I am searching for a man with whom I will share all my feelings and emotions, all my dreams and desires.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 19, 2019 19:50

Yuliya understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 11, 1994  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2015
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: process engineer
  • Occupation: doesnt work