Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
Action 2019

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I am calm and kind. I am always sincere with people and always ready to support friends. I am very creative and at the same time, I am also very hard working. I am sincere and soft, tender and loving and what is even more important I am very patient. I am open to everything new in life and ready for compromises. I have always been a family-oriented woman and I would say that I am even a little bit old-fashioned.

Hobbies and interests

I am an active person who loves life. I adore traveling to different countries and learning about their culture, spending a lot of time in the open air - enjoying picnics, staying at the seaside, and I adore mountains!

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 60 y.o My ideal partner is he who wants a life by my side full of love and beautiful things that we can live together. I want a life partner who loves me and accepts me as I am with my virtues and my shortcomings, who gives me a reason to smile every day and be with him.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineApr 3, 2020 20:40

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Nov 18, 1987  
  • Height: 5'2" (160 cm)

    Weight:147lb (67 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: higher education
  • Profession: actress
  • Occupation: actress, model...