Copyright © 1st Russian Bride
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev Group Limited.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
Action 2019

Yuliya

Information

About me

I am a very tender and good woman. I can be a good person to talk to. I can listen to a man and understand him. I always try to be natural, be myself, to live with true feelings, to perceive the world with an open heart, and not to be afraid of somebody's disapproval. I love to dance, cooking, watch movies, to read, sport and have a good time!

Hobbies and interests

I like to sunbathe at the seaside, as I live near it and have the opportunity every summer to have vacations near the sea. I like cozyness and knitting, try to create new clothes for myself and my family.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 57 y.o I want to find a decent man, independent, kind and honest, who would become a good father to my children, with whom we will build a strong family. I want to share my thoughts and dreams with him. I am looking for more experience and passion, longing for romantic dates and sweet evenings. Are you here to make me happy?

Offline
  • On-line chat with Yuliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineFeb 7, 2019 19:51

Yuliya understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 08, 1980  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation: Accountant