Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Viktoriya

Information

About me

The dating site is not for games, because I have had enough of this outside of the site. I am sincere and will never betray my beloved one, even if I have to sacrifice my own happiness. I like to joke and laugh, because laughter prolongs life and I want to live my life for a reason.

Hobbies and interests

My main interests are reading and active pastime. I do not like to sit still doing nothing, I like when my brain and body are working! It gives me vitality and makes my life much better. I do not mind sweating in the gym for two hours, knowing that it will give relief to my body or I can read one hundred pages of one book for one day, knowing that my brain will work even more productive. I hope that together it will be very interesting for us!

Looking For Men Type:

18 - 55 y.o The person I am looking for on the dating site should be sincere with me and tell the truth. Even if it is the bitter truth! My man should combine all the qualities of a decent man. Respect for your woman, humor and dedication. I like it when a man is persistent and get his way, no matter what. If it is you, my dear, I expect you very soon. The age difference for me is not important. I believe that all ages are submissive to love, at any age love is alive and everyone has the right to love and be loved.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Viktoriya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMay 10, 2020 21:41

Viktoriya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 01, 1995  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblack

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: College
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation: Choreographer