Copyright © 1st Russian Bride
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251 get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
Action 2019



About me

I am a very tender and feminine woman. I am a sincere, open and very tolerant person. But at the same time I can be very strong and responsible. I am an optimistic person and believe that soon or later all will be good. Of course, I believe in destiny, but at the same time I am sure that we build up our future and many things depend only on us. Traditions and family values are very important for me. Despite the global feminism, I do not forget about the real role of woman and for me it is a great pleasure to make my future beloved one man to feel like a real man.

Hobbies and interests

I am a many-sides person and I have different interests. I am a mother of two beautiful girls. I like spending a lot of time with them and I help them in all their interests, so I have to admit that I am partly in their hobbies too. I like to draw so much and my special fantasies help me to create beautiful pictures. I am fond of embroidery with ribbons, as well as decoupage technique. I like to walk outside, along the seaside, beaches or just in the parks and some interesting places. I like to cook and to try new recipes to surprise my close people with something unique and tasty. Oh, there is also one some secret hobby I have, but I will tell you about it when we become closer.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o I do not have any special criteria for my future beloved one. I know that love can happen unpredictably and all what we write down here is not so important when heart clicks to other heart. I need a nice, kind, responsible man, who loves kids and likes to laugh, who does not afraid to take some calculated risk and ready to move together in a better future. Oh, he has to be ready for a lot of hugs and kisses, because I am going to show him my hot love and tenderness. Are you such a man?

  • On-line chat with Lyudmila is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 19, 2019 22:20

Lyudmila understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Dec 22, 1979  
  • Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorred-haired

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Girl - 2001
    Girl - 2007
  • Smokeno


  • Education: College
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation: self-employed