Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Elena

Information

About me

I am a kind, sweet, honest and warm girl. I like books, films, music, theater, travel, good food, camping, the sea, horses and much more. I am open, I like to do what I have never done before, for example, most sports, and I am looking for someone who likes to live, to do what he will ever do. If this sounds interesting to you, then we should talk))

Hobbies and interests

I like to listen to different songs - depending on my mood. They say that music calms a person, improves well-being and relieves stress. I agree with it. But when I feel sad or in a good mood, I turn to my favorite colors. For several years, flower culture has also been my hobby. I like indoor plants more. They are all so different. Each flower is individual, as a person, and requires a special approach and attention. I constantly read literature related to indoor plants. I often go online. As a lover of the culture of flowers, I can say with confidence that in order for plants to please us with their beauty and flowering, it is necessary not only to provide them with everything necessary for growth and development.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 75 y.o I know that in our world there is a born man for me. Such a man has a core. The core of life position. A man who can become a caring family man, a faithful husband for me. If you know how to stand your ground and are ready to show me your tenacity, then I can melt in your hands. After all, I am a single woman, I need a man who is persistent in his actions, and achieves what he wants.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMay 1, 2020 3:51

Elena understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 06, 1994  
  • Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorlight brown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2017
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Food Industry Technologist
  • Occupation: Food Industry Technologist