Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!
Action 2019

Nataliya

Information

About me

I am a friendly, responsible, open and friendly girl! I am always calm. When you look me in the eye, you will see how I feel. I am an open, friendly and faithful person. I have a big heart and a virtuous soul. My heart is open for love and new relationships. I am always ready to speak and listen, to understand and to help. I am very active, hardworking, purposeful, sociable, understanding, supportive and responsible for people. I am also a very romantic, but sometimes unpredictable woman. Believe me, you will not be bored in my company. I will give you a lot of positive emotions.

Hobbies and interests

I like to walk in the nature of the field. Sometimes my friends invite me to go fishing, and I am happy to go. You ask if I like to fish-I will answer that, Yes! I love dancing. When I dance, my body absorbs energy, my thoughts are free and fast. I am a gentle and sensitive woman.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o I see him loving and caring. He will understand me and not only listen, but he will hear what I say. Together we will work as the best team and complement each other as two halves. Appearance and age difference don't matter to me, to be honest, I am looking for someone who will be beautiful inside. I believe that love knows no boundaries and if you think the same, we could be perfect for each other! Who knows, maybe you are the man of my dreams. If you just dream of love, passion, joy, pleasure, relationship, I am waiting for you...

Offline
  • On-line chat with Nataliya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 14, 2020 6:01

Nataliya understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 24, 1997  
  • Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorblue

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Secondary special
  • Profession: accountant
  • Occupation: accountant