Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I love this life! I am ready to be different for my man. I do not like the same boring days. And I would like to share everything with my special person and to enjoy this life together. Who knows maybe this is you, who are reading this information about me. I love people and try to be nice for everyone. I am too open and polite. I think that if some things are in fashion and go out of fashion from time to time, these values in the character will always be needed and will never become obsolete. People should be honest and kind with each other.

Hobbies and interests

I like skiing, skating, playing tennis, swimming. I adore reading books and spending time with my friends. I also like cooking and dancing.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 78 y.o Oh no...I can't believe that all men look only at a woman's appearance...I don't need a man who wants to see only the cover, the picture, the wrapper - call it how you want, but no one tries to see my soul and it upsets me. I see with me a man who wants to touch my soul and get everything: my heart, soul, and body. I would like to meet a smart guy who easily goes through life to his goal, who is responsible and with a great sense of humor. I would love to spend our free time together sharing common interests and discovering new things.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 27, 2023 11:20

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 19, 1989  
  • Height: 5'6" (169 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Atheist

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation: model