Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
DISCOUNTS

Irina

Information

About me

I am a romantic, dreamy, emotional, impressionable, mysterious, strange, active, artistic, creative, sociable, open woman. I can emotionally say something, jump around the room and wave my arms, sing, dance, chat incessantly. I also can be quiet, calm, sit in a corner and be silent. I can listen and hear, read between the lines and see what is not said. I feel people intuitively. Sometimes, of course, intuition fails. I love learning something new. I dreamed of becoming a singer, actress, model and artist!

Hobbies and interests

I like handicraft. I like singing - my neighbors just have iron nerves. When I start singing, I can't be stopped). I also like drawing. Once I was so carried away by drawing a picture that I stopped after seeing my reflection in the mirror. A girl covered in paint was looking at me. Well, I looked like Da Vinci). I like to dance flamenco, tango. I do not dance at home, otherwise I will break all the vases at home. I go to the theater studio. I paint pictures, attend different culinary and creative master classes, do fitness, pool. I like to photograph and be photographed. I love dogs.

Looking For Men Type:

45 - 65 y.o The requirements are simple - he should be the best for me. He is an active, athletic, thinking, caring, kind man with a sense of humor. He should have the ability to understand and support. Which woman does not dream of feeling support in difficult times? A woman feels discouraged if she has problems at work or if she needs to see a doctor, she wants to rely on a friendly helping shoulder and needs moral and physical support. The man who is ready to help and support - a wonderful husband, a good son for his parents and a great father for our children. With such a man, a woman can go on a reconnaissance. He will not betray, give up, he will help, no matter what it costs him, because he loves and values his woman. I want to have with him complete understanding and mutual respect. I want to have with him common hobbies, travel together, go to concerts, play sports.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineApr 20, 2021 11:50

Irina understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 04, 1979  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Psychologist, HR manager, career co
  • Occupation: Freelancer