Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Anna

Information

About me

I can say that I am a multi-faceted and profound personality. I am a person who loves to go through life with a smile. I soberly look at the world without pink glasses, but despite this I try to find a positive approach to any, even the most difficult situation. This is my approach to life and I think it is easier to live this way. I love communicating with new people, I like to be open, but in order to trust someone, time must pass. It is never boring with me. I love laughter and I think that yes, laughter prolongs life, so I will make your face shine with a smile).

Hobbies and interests

Sometimes I love active rest and sometimes I am a very homey girl). I do lots of sport. I have a lot of everyday activities to keep my body fit and stay attractive for my future man. By the way, I want to find him here). I love jogging, fitness, skiing, skating. Painting makes me feel relaxed. I adore cooking. It is really what inspires and relaxes me. I like to create new dishes and experiment with food, especially I like to cook for someone and give my love through delicious dishes prepared by me. I am also a romantic woman and I like writing poems.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o I want to see a strong man next to me, not a man who speaks beautifully, but a man who acts, a man who achieves his goals. The most important thing for us is to be honest, faithful and completely open with each other. It seems to me that the other half should be the best friend. I want to laugh next to my man. I want us to understand each other's jokes and enjoy our time together. I imagine it so that we go for walks in nature, have picnics, drink wine by the sea, sit together by the fire, listen to each other's funny stories and have no secrets. I also want us to cook together, I think it can be funny. For me it doesn't matter what my man looks like and how old he is, the main thing is what emotions we get from each other and that the idea of spending lockdown in the same house doesn't scare us away, on the contrary, it means that we have a good time together.

Online

Start Text Chat

Anna understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jun 08, 1986  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Psychologist, lawyer
  • Occupation: Veterinarian