Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Lyus'ena

Information

About me

I am an honest and good person. I am an optimist. I found my calling and succeeded in it. I love life in all its colors. For a complete feeling of happiness, I need to find my other half! I love candles and a fireplace. I dream of finding a person and living with him to a ripe old age.

Hobbies and interests

I adore dances! My work is my hobby and I enjoy being active and positive! I am also interested in drawing, traveling, hiking in nature. I love an active lifestyle, jogging in the morning, rollerblading. I have a desire to learn everything)!

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 60 y.o I am looking for a man with whom we will feel THE ONE ENTIRE! To be the best friends, soulmates and lovers! To drink coffee together in the morning, sit by the fireplace in the evening, learn something new together, travel together, cook and clean together. Do everything together and be supporters for each other.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Lyus'ena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMay 9, 2021 22:31

Lyus'ena understands languages • English (Using dictionary) • French - Beginners

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 03, 1978  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Boy - 2002
    Girl - 2008
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Secondary special
  • Profession: Choreographer
  • Occupation: Choreographer