Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Ol'ga

Information

About me

Very often people pay attention only to external beauty, but inner beauty is as important as external beauty. If a person is beautiful in the soul, then there is harmony in everything and the appearance does not matter. I think that I have a kind heart, but this kind heart wants love right now. I want to create my own cozy home nest.

Hobbies and interests

I like reading, I like playing volleyball and swimming. I am fond of dancing, especially if the music is fast. I can even say that most of my life I spend with dances.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 65 y.o I need a person who is focused on creating a strong, happy family. I would like a caring man with whom I could just be myself, who would understand me and accept me as I am and would not limit my freedom. We would be really close emotionally and spiritually. Someone I could have fun with and has a good sense of humor. A man who really wants to have a long-term, serious relationship, who loves children, enjoys spending time with his family and who is a protector of his family.

Online

Start Text Chat

Ol'ga understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 24, 1985  
  • Height: 6" (185 cm)

    Weight:154lb (70 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2015
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation: Accountant