Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I am a creative lady who likes diversity and development. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I do not like to be bored. I am open and I always help people when they need it. My favorite phrase: "Sometimes one minute can be more important than years." I think that we should always be ourselves, this is what I try to do and what I appreciate in people. Honesty is so important as well.

Hobbies and interests

I am interested in horseback riding, it is such a great feeling to have the opportunity to spend time with these great animals.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 45 y.o I can see me next to a purposeful man, who wants more and more from his life. In return I will create home comfort. I will be support for my man and I am ready to help in everything. I think that strong relationships should be based on trust, support, understanding. I dream to meet a man who will love me for whom I am, with whom we can share good and bad moments, and with whom we will be most happy together.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineAug 4, 2021 10:10

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 02, 2000  
  • Height: 5'2" (160 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Secondary special
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation: Photographer