Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Natal'ya

Information

About me

I am a very open and cheerful person! But in order to feel me completely, you need to be just as open and positive. I like active recreation. Since childhood, I have been fond of dancing. Therefore, some people say that I am too active and impulsive person. I like evening walks after an active day. I prefer to walk in the park, feed ducks and eat ice cream and cotton candy more than to walk in clubs. I am a very versatile person. I am sure you will not get bored with me.

Hobbies and interests

In my free time I do dancing, stretching. I like traveling. I have been traveling since I was a child. I worked as a flight attendant for Ukraine International Airlines for 4 years. I visited 25 countries as a tourist. Europe, New York, Toronto, Delhi, Bangkok, Sri Lanka. I want to drive a car around the states of America, I want to go to Colorado, Orlando and Montana. I also want to visit New Zealand, Scotland and Ireland. I cook delicious food. My favorite cuisine is Georgian. And of course Ukrainian. I like to shoot videos, I like to take beautiful photos. I also like evening walks in warm Los Angeles.

Looking For Men Type:

27 - 59 y.o I am looking for an adequate, understanding and appreciating man. Who will respect me and my choice, and share my interests. Lift my spirits and I will be the spark in our relationship.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Natal'ya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineSep 15, 2021 21:31

Natal'ya understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 06, 1994  
  • Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

    Weight:149lb (68 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher (University degree)
  • Profession: International lawyer
  • Occupation: Stretching instructor / manager