Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
DISCOUNTS

Svetlana

Information

About me

I come from a very educated family. My parents raised me in such a way that I should always respect my neighbors and never condemn them. I can say about myself that I am a very kind and sociable person. I love to make new friends. I am a "home" girl. I am very active, adventurous and passionate like a flame, but at the same time I am sensitive and feminine like a real lady. And I am always ready to take risks.

Hobbies and interests

I lead an active lifestyle. I like sport and sport games. Riding a bike and working hard in the gym. I like traveling and getting to know new cultures and traditions. I also like cooking and reading.

Looking For Men Type:

28 - 69 y.o I am looking for a good, sweet and wise man. A man who can love and respect me. I am looking for a gentleman. To such a man I am ready to be faithful and obedient all my life! Next to me, I would like to see a confident man who has a place in his heart for my love. Just an active and cheerful man can easily win my heart. Maybe we just do not need to waste our time and start communicating in order to see this?

Online

Start Text Chat

Svetlana understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Feb 14, 1984  
  • Height: 5'8" (174 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:widowed

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2009
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation: psychologist