Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Ilona

Information

About me

I am an active, sociable and sunny personality. I have lots of patiences. I am a good listener and I love to be helpful. I am a girl close to family and faithful to traditions. Even if I am on an uninhabited island, but my beloved one is by my side then I am happy! I hope you agree with me. Material things cannot make you happy and cannot bring you love and care.

Hobbies and interests

I can't imagine my life without sports. I like all kinds of sports, but I prefer to watch basketball and sometimes I play football. I combine jogging in the morning with yoga classes. I like walking, going to the gym, swimming, dancing, cooking very much, and I am very fond of reading. I also like to relax mentally by painting. My imagination is completely fine.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 68 y.o I am looking not only for a husband on this site, but a native soul first of all. A friend and a lover in one. Is it too much? Maybe, but I believe in the beauty of my dreams and who knows maybe now, when you are reading my profile, you feel like we have some similar views? I am not here to play games. I am looking for a serious relationship with a man whom I will know well, so I can entrust my heart to him once and for all. I don't care about the age difference. I just want to find a cheerful and interesting person.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ilona is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineOct 14, 2021 22:41

Ilona understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 13, 1991  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:88lb (40 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Stylist / hairdresser
  • Occupation: Hairdresser