Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Nadejda

Information

About me

I am an active and athletic girl. Every day I do sports and I always strive to develop my potential and work hard on myself, I am engaged in self-improvement. I love cooking, it's nice to see a smile on the face of loved ones when they enjoy my dishes. I also like to keep the house clean, create a cozy and pleasant atmosphere in my circle.

Hobbies and interests

I really like traveling. I have not been abroad yet, but I am planning. In Ukraine, I have visited many cities. I love outdoor recreation. In the summer I go kayaking and hiking with my friends, we also go to the sea. I am interested in technology and cars, I like it. I watch reviews on YouTube. My main hobby that brings me an income is manicure. In my free time I like to read books, especially detective stories. My morning starts with yoga. It charges me all day. I also do fitness and run in the park in the evenings. Since childhood, I like to draw. Now I love makeup and experimenting with it. Since I am a seamstress by education, I know how to sew things, from underwear to outerwear. I cook very tasty.

Looking For Men Type:

18 - 65 y.o I need a man with whom I will feel safe. I want him to know me inside and out. I want to be a meaningful part of his life. I want him to remind me all the time that I am the best and most beautiful. I want him to take care of me. In return, I will support him. I want us to share our passions together. I would like him to have a modern outlook on life. For me, appearance and age do not matter, because in love this is not the main thing.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Nadejda is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 15, 2022 17:40

Nadejda understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 24, 2000  
  • Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colorred-haired

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Secondary specialized (college)
  • Profession: Seamstress
  • Occupation: Nail artist