Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Tala

Information

About me

I am a sociable, charming and very kind girl. Sometimes people who have no conscience at all use my weaknesses, but I can stand up for myself. I am one of those girls who will not allow humiliation and suppression. I will not tolerate and honestly express my protest. Therefore, it happens that you can notice aggression on my part. However, I can say for sure that I will never switch to personalities, and my criticism is often constructive. I quickly cool down and try to find a compromise in the conflict, make peace with the person. In general, I am a rather eccentric person and can say that I am even proud of this. If a person does not offend me, then I think that I fit the description - a perfect girl.

Hobbies and interests

My interests are quite diverse, but everyone belongs to the creative sphere. I often create fairy tales for children, because I am an animator. On weekdays, I always have a package of balloons with me in order to please some kids. I write scripts for the YouTube channel, it helps me develop my thinking and share my thoughts with people. I work as a radio presenter and lead the rubric. And what kind of heading, you can ask me yourself. I will be sure to tell you about my job. Probably the calmest time I have ever had is reading books. My favorite books, which I am ready to re-read over and over again are The Headless Horseman and the French writer Alexandre Dumas.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 75 y.o My ideal man is primarily a rather strong person who has already developed himself both in the professional and moral sphere. He is balanced, responsible, serious. Family values should come first. Childishness, non-seriousness and windiness are permissible, but in certain cases. I do not need a child to care for. I need a man who can call himself that with complete confidence and pride. It is advisable that my future husband be without bad habits. Alcohol or drugs will destroy the family sooner or later. My man should take care of himself too. Also, the ability to love is an important fact. Unfortunately, not many men have it, and the banal skill of compliments always adorns the union.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Tala is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJan 15, 2022 19:10

Tala understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 10, 1993  
  • Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Nonreligious

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Kiev National University of Culture
  • Profession: Cultural studies manager (culturolo
  • Occupation: Radio presenter