Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Anna

Information

About me

I can be the girl of your dreams! I am sweet, gentle, feminine, loving and caring. I will massage you after work, feed you with delicious dinners and breakfasts, surround you with my care and love. After meeting with me you will leave all dating sites, because you will realize that you have met the one and only - me! I want to create a wonderful family, where we will joyfully meet each other in the evening from work, watch movies on weekends and drink delicious hot chocolate and watch romantic and other movies, create our own family traditions and love each other for life!

Hobbies and interests

I love cooking Italian food, walking with my pets (I have a cat and 3 dogs), singing, dancing, reading, listening to music (lyrical, pop and rock compositions), studying Ukrainian poetry. I love watching movies and TV series on weekends. My favourite movies are Last Love on Earth, Game of Thrones and Grey's Anatomy are my favorites. I also love fishing, diving, watching matches, etc, so we can enjoy your hobbies and mine together if you like! You definitely won't get bored with me!

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 50 y.o I am looking for a man who can give me time every day, who loves affection and showing care, with whom I can talk for hours about everything in the world, who will love my ringing laughter and gentle smile. I want to find someone with whom we can live this life together brightly and happily! If you are not ready to fill my outer world, you can't get to the inner. Do you want to get your princess? Conquer me!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Anna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineDec 30, 2021 21:51

Anna understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 20, 1996  
  • Height: 5'7" (172 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation: Pharmacist