Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Irina

Information

About me

Looking at my photos, you can think what a girl and why she is still single! I have my past, as all people do. I was married, but now I am divorced. I am a mother of a nice son! He is my little man, my helper and support! I hope it will not be a problem for you as I cannot imagine my life and my future without my son. He is a part of me and I am a part of his life! I am still single, because I care with whom to be! I have time, but not much! If tomorrow, you would make me a proposition to become your wife and it will be a feeling between us, I could say 'yes'! I am ready to change my life and my future! I am very kind, cheerful, positive and smiling, smart and well-educated!

Hobbies and interests

I wish to have more free time, but when I have free minutes, I like to do something interesting or nice, something that I like! It can be reading, dancing, cooking! As I have a son, every day I have lots of duties, but I never complain! As it is a big gift from heavens to be a parent! Every day we go to different parks for a walk. In summer we go to beaches! My life is not boring! And I have no time to be sad! I know when and how to relax and I know about a responsible life a lot! I like sport, tanning and swimming, theaters and art!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 55 y.o As I am a very positive woman I would like to connect my life with a positive man either! As I do not want to have sadness! I want to be with a confident and intelligent man! I want to be with a man who knows what he wants from his life! You do not have bad habits, you are not perfect but you try to have a good life! And of course, you love children! If you have already your children, it is super! As I adore them!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMay 26, 2022 22:50

Irina understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 18, 1991  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorchestnut

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Boy - 2016
  • Smokeno

    DrinkSocially

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation: Psychologist