Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
DISCOUNTS

Inna

Information

About me

I prefer to develop myself in many areas. I really like to try something new. I hope to find a loving man to create a family. Most of the time I try not to sit at home. Going on a picnic outside the city to admire nature and have a great time is my choice.

Hobbies and interests

I like to travel and learn something new for myself. I love reading and self-development. I do psychology. I love trips to nature and outdoor activities.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 60 y.o I'm looking for a real man for whom family values are important. Reliability, mutual understanding and the ability to find compromises. In a relationship, communication with each other is important and this is important to me. Age is just a number, and for me the attitude of a person is important, not his age. Love exists at any age

Offline
  • On-line chat with Inna is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJun 15, 2022 21:00

Inna understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 12, 1995  
  • Height: 5'8" (175 cm)

    Weight:110lb (50 kg) 

  • Hair colordark brown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University education
  • Profession: Merchandiser
  • Occupation: Manager