Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
DISCOUNTS

Veronika

Information

About me

I always want something more than there is, and I strive for it. I can spend the evening having fun with friends, or I can sit all evening with a book in my hands, but I can do both with ease and joy. I have always dreamed of finding a gentle, passionate, funny, kind man, and age does not matter to me. I like to live in comfortable conditions, I can and love to cook deliciously, but I never make a cult of food, cleaning or shopping. Distance is not a problem for me, because I love traveling and learning languages, so I want to try to find my happiness here!

Hobbies and interests

I admire reading, learning foreign languages, teaching children, and shopping. I'm also a champion of animals. In general, animals bring me joy, they are so cute, and they will never leave their owners, we must take care of them. That's why I try my best to help them and volunteer. I love my family and spending time together and in the future I would love to create my own family, that's why I'm here. With my future beloved I would love to travel as much as possible as I'm very hard-working and resort is important to renew energy for further achievements.

Looking For Men Type:

29 - 49 y.o What do I expect from a man? Complex issue. Most of all, probably, comfort, warmth and reliability. Whenever and whatever I do, together or separately, it brings spiritual satisfaction and peace of mind that he is, that he is there. Being yourself in the eyes of a man is a difficult task. A man wants to see his ideal in us. But what is the ideal, and how he sees it, no one can explain. The best way out of the situation is to be perceived as you are. You don't have to be alike for mutual understanding. You need to complement each other. Happy couples strive for mutual understanding and partnership: they do not try to establish who is right and who is wrong.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Veronika is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJun 25, 2022 17:50

Veronika understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Aug 15, 2001  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:129lb (59 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Higher education
  • Profession: English philology
  • Occupation: English teacher