Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!



About me

I'm a very positive, easy-going and open-minded young girl who appreciates humor, kindness and honesty. I love solving puzzles, swimmimg and wind-serfing, visiting carting centre to ride a car, cooking apple pie, eating ice-cream with cherry, traveling, active rest on nature, taking pictures of cats and meeting with my friends. My spare time is devoted to modeling. It's important part of my life. I also work as a nanny. My main occupation is that I teach biology at school and I love children and my job so much! It is not just a job, it is my devotion and love! I miss only my special person to be with and take care of him.

Hobbies and interests

I have a bit unusual hobby. I love funology - a science about cats. They are very smart and elegant animals. I can describe myself like a cat-woman. I can sit on your lap and mur-mur to your ear and you will forget about everything bad my dear. I can be different for you: at mornings -tender and obedient, at nights -wild and passionate. How would you prefer? I'll show you my hot nature of southern lady. You will never be bored with me!

Looking For Men Type:

20 - 65 y.o I'm looking for a man who is older than me and mature enough to become my best friend, my life partner and my desired and beloved man. I want a good man for real relations. A tender kitten lacks of a man who is able to be a good owner for her! Take me on your lap my amazing and you will feel very comfortable near me: I will mur-mur to you my love songs and charge you with positive energy!

  • On-line chat with Galina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Galina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Dec 19, 1989  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:103lb (47 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Bachelor Degree
  • Profession: Teacher of biology at school
  • Occupation: Teacher of biology at school