Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for opening additional photos attached to girls' letters!



About me

I am a person, which is interested in the most harmonious life. I am quite open-minded, extraverted, friendly and pleasant person. Well, I like being in the centre of people's attention. False modesty is not about me. I am absolutely sincere and open. And I always keep my word. Honesty is my main quality! I am rather an altruisal things and activities in tic person and I am always ready to help people if necessary, not only with a word, but with a real deed. My smile and my good sense of humor are my best protection against all troubles and disappointments.

Hobbies and interests

My work in modeling business is the main interest for me. To keep a good shape I do sports, mostly fitness, gymnastics, jogging.I like it so much! It allows feeling every muscle of my body! It fills me with energy.Sure I like everything connected with fashion.I adore watching beauty contests, reading fashion magazines and. shopping in fashion boutiques.Also I am much interested in astrology and horoscopes.This is indeed an ancient art!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 55 y.o It should be a good-looking man. He must have a rich inner world. He must be real and natural. He must be able o keep his promise, be serious and responsible about his family. He must be able to take a decision. He must be rather courageous to face the difficulties and problems. He must be easy going and a pleasant person with a good sense of humor.

  • On-line chat with Anjelika is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Anjelika understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Apr 01, 1976  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:107lb (49 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgray

  • Religion:Catholic

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: higher
  • Profession: psychologist
  • Occupation: temporarily unemployed, the student