Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!



About me

I am interested in every person and that's why I've got a lot of reliable and trusted friends. I can't stand formalities and hypocrisy. I am straight and opened person. I love animals, good attitude to older people.

Hobbies and interests

My interests are wide. I love embroidery and do it with patience. I am fond of astrology, painting, horse-riding and roller-skating. I adore travelling, outdoor rest in nature, somewhere near river. Nature is fascinating me.

Looking For Men Type:

33 - 50 y.o I want to meet a serious man oriented to create a family. A real family is a family where does peace, love, understanding and respect are present. A family where the laugh of kids will be heard any minute. I'd love to see a kind, reliable and generous man right with me. A man with whom I could feel myself cool along our life.

  • On-line chat with Aleksandra is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Aleksandra understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Feb 09, 1980  
  • Height: 5'8" (174 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorred-haired

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeyes


  • Education: specialized sec
  • Profession: Secretary
  • Occupation: Shop-assistant