Copyright © 1st Russian Bride
2006-2019. DBA: Syedyshev group services LLP.
All rights reserved.
Privacy PolicyRefund Policy
Customer support in Ukraine:
+380-629-533269 +380-629-475251

FREE gift delivery!
You can order a gift on Thursday with desired delivery day during the week, and the delivery will still be free for you!
Action 2019



About me

I am a very tender, sensitive, feminine woman with high family values. I have a very kind and cheerful character. Of course, in my heart I am a romantic and like all girls, I want caress and warmth. I dream of having a happy family life, giving my man all my love and affection every day. I consider myself not only a sexy and attractive woman, but also smart and kind. Do you want a woman who will please you every day and share all the joys of your life? No time for playing with feelings, it is time to give all and receive in return, right? So I am ready to share my life with you!

Hobbies and interests

I have many interests. I am a big traveller. I visited almost all the European countries, but I do not want to stop on this. I want to see all the countries in the world, but it is too boring to travel alone. I need a good company! Also I am very sportive. I go to the gym almost every day. I like reading, swimming, having picnics and leading an active lifestyle.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 80 y.o I need an honest man who will be ready to open his heart fully to me. It is important for me that in our relationship there are no lies and betrayal. I do not like dishonest or false people. I want to be next to the man who has already achieved something in this life and does not want to stop there.

  • On-line chat with Evgeniya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJul 5, 2019 15:00

Evgeniya understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Sep 09, 1974  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:116lb (53 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Russian Orthodo

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 2
    Girl - 1994
    Girl - 2002
  • Smokeno


  • Education: college
  • Profession: food technologist
  • Occupation: administrator, freelancer