Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Irina

Information

About me

It is difficult for me to tell about myself, because I think that it is a very subjective information. I think that every person might have their own feeling about me. For my close people, for my relatives and friends I am very kind and gentle. I prefer to give my heart and time to those who really close to me. I consider myself to be a deep person. I mean that I am thinking. I think, analyze, and come to a conclusion...I never stop. I believe that life is moving forward and never stopping. Sometimes I stop for some time, because I am really tired, and it is important to rest and start again! It happens in life that we need to change everything: country, home, job, lifestyle, people around...and I believe that I am strong enough to start a new life with my beloved man that I am looking for here.

Hobbies and interests

I am very open for new! I would really like to share my man's hobbies. As for me, I like to read. I love reading from childhood. Now I can say that I prefer classical literature and science fiction, but I also like many others...From time to time it changes that I feel like reading a novel. I love listening to good music very much. I love to go to concerts, and also love to dance a lot! Talking about rest I would say I prefer an active rest in different ways. We could talk about it because it is a huge topic and I like to do many things. For example I like some extreme kind of sports.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 70 y.o I need a very loving man, who can treat a woman with respect. He is trustworthy, active, funny one. In return, I will love him with all my pure heart. If we are destined to be together - I will never let him go!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Irina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMay 12, 2021 20:10

Irina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 16, 1994  
  • Height: 5'7" (172 cm)

    Weight:127lb (58 kg) 

  • Hair colorlight brown

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation: Account Manager