Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2019. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
Action 2019

Elena

Information

About me

Would you like to see not only a beautiful doll next to you, but also a mature partner, who is also your friend? Then you found this woman. When you see my blonde hair and long legs, you may think that I am still a Barbie, but when I open my mouth, it is a big surprise for many that I am also humorous, have wisdom and can lead an interesting conversation. Well, so I am a lady surprise.

Hobbies and interests

I work in an HR team and I know how important professional competence is. But I am deeply convinced that only our personality in life is crucial. Therefore, above all, one must be a good person and develop as a person - I live by this principle. So I am interested in many things, such as sports, yoga, traveling, books, psychology, history, nature, cinema. I also love my family and friends and spend a lot of time with them.

Looking For Men Type:

40 - 65 y.o I am sure that somewhere in the world there lives such a person with whom we could connect our hearts. My future husband is reliable, humorous and attentive. He knows his goals and family is his first priority. With him we share our hobbies and interests. We give each other free space, but we love to spend time together as well. I am ready to reach all goals with him and would like to give him all my love, tenderness and attention. With love, loyalty, honesty and respect we build a happy family!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Elena understands languages • English (Beginners)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 10, 1974  
  • Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

    Weight:123lb (56 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 1998
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: University
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Administrator