Customer support in Ukraine: +380-629-533269
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2020. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Ol'ga

Information

About me

I am just a simple, kind and loving girl. I have been single for two years after the divorce. It is too long. After the divorce I came back home where I live with my mom and younger brother (he is almost 19 years younger than me). He is a very nice boy and I help my mom raising and taking care of him a lot. My dad died. We miss him a lot and that was the biggest lost in my life. More good stuff. I graduated from economical university and work in the bank sphere. My job supposes me communicating a lot during the day that is why it requires me to have lots of energy. I lead a healthy lifestyle and try to spend as much time in nature as possible! My favorite things beyond my family is foreign travel, especially going mountain trekking. I do not have any bad habits or addictions. I do not drink alcohol, except wine at restaurant meals. We both know that we could communicate with 101 letters and maybe become people who are somewhere between a stranger and a friend.

Hobbies and interests

I am very active and do lots of different kinds of sport. I practice yoga. I like riding a bicycle, rollerskating and skiing. Another my passion I enjoy riding motorbikes and I would like to ride with my beloved man in future! Several times I fell down during the ride, injured myself but that did not stop my love and passion for riding. I am a very good horse rider and in my childhood I even rode without a saddle. You can see I am a girl that likes taking a risk that is why I am here and looking for a man abroad! To join online dating also means risk, do you agree? My favorite things beyond my family will be foreign travel. I have been to Austria and I am amazed with this country, especially I liked going mountain trekking, sleeping in the tent, camping.

Looking For Men Type:

27 - 45 y.o I would like to meet a loving man who is spiritual and kind. Not a game player or a man with tattoos! A man who is with a child or not - it is not important. Age is not important either if it is not for you. I do not mind a thick man or Asian or Latin man. Lots of specifics of your profile are not so important as what is in your heart. I would rather stop and explore what is your heart. That is much more important for me! I hope you have a good heart and also you are honest. As you read my interests you might understand why I would like my beloved one to be interested into making a little tour by bicycle, hiking, nature, gardening. cooking. Also I am looking for a man who believes in God and goes to church from time to time.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Ol'ga is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineJun 1, 2020 11:31

Ol'ga understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jan 15, 1990  
  • Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

    Weight:125lb (57 kg) 

  • Hair colorlight brown

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Temporarily unemployed