Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2021. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
action 1+1=3!
In the day of video-catalog updates watch TWO videos and get ONE for FREE!
DISCOUNTS

Elena

Information

About me

I am a light and optimistic girl. I like to joke and amuse people. I like to travel. I want to devote a lot of time to this and learn new things. I am very active). This is manifested in my hobbies and work. Although at the same time I am not against a romantic, quiet evening. I like it when everything has balance).

Hobbies and interests

My main hobby is sports. I do sports aerobics and teach fitness. Now I am trying to learn English, so far it is not very good). I also like to read. I am close to the work of Oscar Wilde).

Looking For Men Type:

18 - 50 y.o I want to find a caring and strong man. It is important for me that his strength be both in character and in body. I will be attracted by a generous person with a good sense of humor.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Elena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlineMay 13, 2021 10:51

Elena understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Dec 02, 1990  
  • Height: 5'4" (164 cm)

    Weight:90lb (41 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Trainer
  • Occupation: Fitness trainer