Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2023. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
get 20% discount for sending additional photos!



About me

I consider myself a simple and funny woman. I am a charming, open-minded and communicative person. I am very mature for my age. I want to experience true love. I am passionate, open, honest. I am a kind, sensitive, and creative lady. I am a good cook. I have a good sense of humor, and I think it is much more easier to live when you accept life positively.

Hobbies and interests

I am a creative person and love art. I am fond of different types of handicrafts, weaving macrame. I like creating decorative panels, interior design, graphic design, swimming, snorkeling.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 75 y.o I think a man who respects a woman will always be happy behind her. And she will motivate him and make him better with every minute. I am sure you are agree with me now, but I want to add that with my man I want to be, first of all a lady, a princess and may be even a child. I want my man to be stronger. World is too cruel. Lets build our relationship on pure love.

  • On-line chat with Ina is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online


Ina understands languages • English (Middle Level)

Other Available Features


  • Birthday: Feb 20, 1993  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:180lb (82 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno


  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Florist
  • Occupation: Florist