Customer support in Ukraine: +380-99-7965014
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
get 99% discount for reading intro-letters from girls! Begin your new relations on Monday!
DISCOUNTS

Alena

Information

About me

I am a cheerful, sympathetic and bright-hearted girl. I am smart and resourceful enough. I always try to think positively. I never yell at people, even if I am very angry. I am calm and patient, but I can fight back if necessary. I can quickly navigate a difficult situation, help those who are in great need and in trouble. My life is measured and quiet. I love good weather and delicious ice cream. I will be happy to put all my energy and time into creating a loving family in which there will be a comfortable and calm environment for both of us. I want to combine work and household chores.

Hobbies and interests

My work is my hobby. I love what I do. I also like cooking and listening to music. I hope we will not be bored together. I like traveling. I want to travel the world with my loved one.

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 65 y.o I really really want to find my beloved one: a loving, caring, balanced, wise man. It is important for me to feel his care and attention.

Online

Start Text Chat

Alena understands languages • English (No knowledge)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jul 30, 1987  
  • Height: 5'5" (167 cm)

    Weight:127lb (58 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:divorced

  • Children: 1
    Girl - 2013
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: Outerwear technologist
  • Occupation: Manicurist