Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Tat'yana

Information

About me

I am a polite, enthusiastic and charming woman with the eyes of a predator. So no one feels bored next to me. I always follow my principles and I am responsible for my words. I am good-natured, unselfish, generous and attentive to details. I try to help everyone, because I believe in the power of good actions! I don't talk about politics and religion. The most what I care in this life is world peace. I support any activity except war. I know that sounds utopian, but I prefer to see positive things, just touch those things and make them bloom. People create problems so often, so why don't we create happiness?

Hobbies and interests

I like to walk, go to the movies, ride a bike, go shopping. I also love to sing, learn English, go to the gym. I like to talk about different things, for example, psychology and the inner world.

Looking For Men Type:

30 - 45 y.o My ideal relationships are based on three whales of love: trust, loyalty, respect. I need someone who will be ready to overcome anything happening to us, not just escaping and keeping silence. We should be in harmony with each other and stay positive whatever it takes! I am looking for love which can change two lives for the better)! Also, it is important to feel harmony and passion between us, because it helps the couple to improve their relationship every day. If you agree with me, it seems we can become soulmates to each other! So don't hesitate and ask me anything, you can write to me and tell me all your secrets. And I will tell you mine!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Tat'yana is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Tat'yana understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Jun 11, 1997  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:114lb (52 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: University degree
  • Profession: Marketing specialist
  • Occupation: Advertising manager