Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Nelya

Information

About me

I am a very energetic, friendly and a very sportive girl. I have a calm character. If you want to learn something about me than just look into my eyes. I am rather honest and frank and I have nothing to hide. I am an ordinary girl and of course I want to be happy and that is why I am actually here, looking for my soul mate, for the person who could become my second half, the one who would share his feelings with me! I am a tender and gentle girl, but I know what I want from life. I am quite sure love consists of three parts. There are love-friendship, love-respect and sensual love. Love without any of these parts is almost impossible. If you are looking for the same, don't hesitate a single minute to write me, as I believe that we should try every chance the destiny gives us!

Hobbies and interests

I like everything in this life. I like summer, sea, mountains, my friends and family. I love spring as well and I think that this is the best time of the year, when all human feelings wake up. Life is very short to waste it. I try to live happily and have a lot of moments to remember!! That is why I often try to go somewhere with my friends who are very nice and interesting people.

Looking For Men Type:

25 - 55 y.o I am looking for a man who is wise and kind, whom I can ask some advice and who will support me when it is needed, somebody whom I will miss much even when we have not seen each other for several minutes. I am eager to meet a man with whom we will make each other better than we are, because only in love our best qualities are developed.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Nelya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Nelya understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Sep 18, 1986  
  • Height: 5'7" (172 cm)

    Weight:118lb (54 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes coloraqua

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Secondary special (college)
  • Profession: Commodity expert
  • Occupation: Administrator