Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2022. All rights reserved.
TermsRefund Policy
buy 8 POINTs and get 2 as a gift! Just because it's Sunday!
DISCOUNTS

Alena

Information

About me

I am a beautiful, caring, loving, active, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, faithful, neat, smart woman with a great sense of humor. I'm a good conversationalist, but don't think I'm a chatter-box. I am very passionate about life and enjoy it as much as I can. I especially love being outdoors and traveling to new places. I am an optimist, one who sees a glass as half full. To my mind family is very important in my life. In general I'm open-minded and willing to try something new and exciting!

Hobbies and interests

Jogging or laying all the weekend on the sofa watching movies? Whatever you want to do because I like both. I enjoy myself outdoors, going shopping and meeting with friends. I admire yoga, it's very important for your body and mind, so I've been practicing it for years. I'm a very active person and I hope we have lots in common! I also like to relax after a long day at work and I prefer doing it in the swimming pool. What about you?

Looking For Men Type:

29 - 49 y.o I am here because I am looking for the man of my dreams! I wish to find a man who will literally be my life, who will share my interests and my dreams! And I wish to understand each other's thoughts and share the same values also! I am not looking just for compliments from different men, I desire to find the only one to love him with all my heart and receive sincere love in return. We could spend lots of time cuddling, laughing and participating in different activities. If you are a kind and active man then I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Alena is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

Last time onlinemore than 3 days ago

Alena understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: May 04, 1995  
  • Height: 5'6" (170 cm)

    Weight:129lb (59 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrunette

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkOccasionally

  • Education: Higher education
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation: Lawyer