Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Veronika

Information

About me

My most important weapon is my playfulness, sexuality, kindness, and honesty. I understand that it's hard for people to trust each other lately. It was hard for me to do that. But I decided to be honest and open, and you won't believe me. I began to be surrounded by good, open and sympathetic people. I am a family man and I have a very friendly relationship with my family. For me, my family is the main treasure. I am a romantic, gentle woman. I always see only the best in people. is this my advantage or disadvantage? My friends often say that I have eyes like a cat. Do you think there is a chance to find love on this dating site? I never lie, and I can't live with someone who does.

Hobbies and interests

I'm one of those people who enjoys the simple things in life, like morning meditations that help me recharge my batteries the next day and stay positive. My other hobby is reading. There is nothing better than to dive into a good book and immerse yourself in another world.I like to explore new genres and get a whole range of emotional experiences from each book. In addition to my passions, I am also someone who values authenticity, kindness, and open communication in any relationship. I like deep conversations and getting to know people on a meaningful level. I'm also open to trying new things and exploring new places, whether it's visiting a new restaurant or traveling to another city. If any of this resonates with you, feel free to email me and let's see where it leads!

Looking For Men Type:

35 - 79 y.o I'm looking for love. Everything in my life is enough for me. My financial situation allows me a lot, but not the most important thing. I sincerely want to fall asleep and wake up next to my loved one. I want to go with my husband on the path of life together, in the same direction, holding hands, not letting go of each other, no matter what happens. I like it when a man does not make empty promises, but takes concrete actions to make his woman feel protected and loved. If you have serious intentions, write to me! This dating site is our chance!

Offline
  • On-line chat with Veronika is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Veronika understands languages • English (Using dictionary)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 16, 1983  
  • Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

    Weight:132lb (60 kg) 

  • Hair colorbrown-haired

    Eyes colorbrown

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: 2 higher education
  • Profession: Economist & singer
  • Occupation: entrepreneur