Customer support in Ukraine: +380-67-6290902
Comments or questions: info@1st-russian-bride.com or Contact Us form
Copyright © 1st Russian Bride, 2006-2024. All rights reserved.
NOK Group s.r.o. reg. 28539362, Brehova 202/4, Prague, Czech Republic
TermsRefund PolicyPrivacy Policy
chat EVEN LONGER! Get 25% discount for chats on Saturday!!!
DISCOUNTS

Mariya Florentziya

Information

About me

I am an active, cheerful and friendly person, I will always find time and words to support you, listen to you, and help. I am very kind and I cannot pass by someone else's grief, I sincerely empathize with people. I try to always see the good in people. I am always positive, I like to smile and I very rarely have a bad mood, I lead an active lifestyle. After all this, there may be an opinion that I am not a serious person, but this is absolutely not true, I am an adult and a serious person.

Hobbies and interests

Among my interests I can single out - sports, I regularly visit the gym, and do fitness, namely spinning. I like to dance, not that I'm a professional dancer and I do it, no, but I can turn on music at home and move around a little, even during cleaning I like to dance). I like to cook, I don't really like food from delivery, sometimes you feel like there's no soul in it. I can also attribute travel to my interests, I managed to visit a little, but still, I really like to travel.

Looking For Men Type:

23 - 78 y.o I need a good man next to me, I know that we are all different inside, but none of us is bad, some of us are not understood or unheard, but all people are really good, so I think I will get along with any person, the main thing is that there is love between us, sincere and clean. I will give myself completely to the person, and I want to receive too.

Offline
  • On-line chat with Mariya Florentziya is not available right now.
  • Try other available features, listed below
  • Or find any lady which is online in our special catalog Ladies Online

 

Mariya Florentziya understands languages • English (Almost Fluent)

Other Available Features

Data

  • Birthday: Apr 01, 1991  
  • Height: 5'4" (165 cm)

    Weight:121lb (55 kg) 

  • Hair colorblonde

    Eyes colorgreen

  • Religion:Christianity

    Marital status:single

  • Children: 0
  • Smokeno

    DrinkNever

  • Education: Higher
  • Profession: community manager
  • Occupation: community manager